John Keeven Presented with Special Recognition Award

At the APWA Missouri Chapter – St. Louis Metro Branch meeting on June 22, 2017, John Keeven was presented a Special Recognition Award for his efforts as the Community Outreach Chairperson for the St. Louis Metro Branch. This award recognizes an eminent government or other public service leader for far-reaching positive impact on local, state…

ACEC Indiana Award Ceremony

ACEC-Indiana Honors CMT for Engineering Excellence

CMT served as the prime consultant on the I-65 and Worthsville Road Intersection Project that earned a Merit Award from ACEC-Indiana in their annual Engineering Excellence Awards competition. “INDOT has been committed to doing more for less and we’re proud that we were able to help them achieve that with this project,” said Adam Burns,…

Top Diversity Award

CMT Receives Top Diversity Award in Recognition of Minority Student Initiative

For the second time, CMT received the “Outstanding Consultant of the Year Award” presented by the Missouri Department of Transportation’s Civil Rights Division. The award is in recognition of and appreciation for the firm’s “continued support of MoDOT’s External Civil Rights Division and their continued efforts and initiatives toward diversity and inclusion in the transportation…

Jim Michael Wins ISPE Outstanding Engineer Award

CMT’s Michael Named Outstanding Engineer of the Year

Jim Michael of CMT has been named Outstanding Engineer of the Year by Capital Chapter of the Illinois Society of Professional Engineers (ISPE.) He was presented with the award at the 2017 E-Week banquet on February 22. “Along with his intelligence and technical expertise, what really stands out about Jim is his passion. No matter…