CMT Sponsors Scholarship for Society of American Military Engineers Scott Field Post Student

SAME Scholarship Winner Henry Jansen 2017

From Left to Right: Scott Harding, Scott Field Post President; Henry Jansen, 2017 Scholarship Recipient; and Andrew Gurski, CMT Aviation Engineer

Congratulations to Henry Jansen, the 2017 recipient of the $1,000 Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT) sponsored Society for American Military Engineers (SAME) scholarship!  Established in 2008, this scholarship recognizes outstanding students starting their first year at a college or university. The SAME Scott Field Post has a Scholarship Committee that reviews applications and selects the winner.  Mr. Jansen intends on attending Southern Illinois University Edwardsville’s School of Engineering in the fall.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *