CMT announces officers at Annual Meeting

FEB 9, 2012: CMT recently announced the election of its corporate officers at its Annual Stockholders and Board of Directors Meeting on February 6. The following individuals were elected:

  • Brian R. Whiston, Chairman and CEO
  • Daniel R. Meckes, President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Warren A. Knoles, Senior Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
  • Michael J. Doerfler, Senior Vice President and Secretary
  • Louis H. Dixon, Senior Vice President and Treasurer
  • Bernard D. Held, Senior Vice President
  • Bruce L. Jacobson, Senior Vice President
  • Thomas W. Roy, Chief Financial Officer
  • William L. Bailey, Vice President
  • Steven K. Schroll, Vice President
  • Brian R. Weller, Vice President
  • Charles E. Taylor, Director

CMT would like to thank these long-term employees for the leadership and vision they continue to provide our organization.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *